Business Resource Guide

Brand

Company Website
Batiste www.batistehair.co.uk
Chanel www.chanel.com
Coty www.coty.com
Estée Lauder Companies www.estee-lauder.com
Iconic www.iconiclondoninc.com
L'Oréal www.loreal.co.uk
Molton Brown www.moltonbrown.co.uk
Omorovicza www.omorovicza.com
Organic Pharmacy www.organicpharmacy.com
Pai Skincare www.paiskincare.com
Puig www.puig.com
QMS Medicosmetics www.qmsmedicosmetics.com
Shiseido Group www.shiseido.co.uk
Unilever www.unilever.com
Company Website
EY www.ey.com/en_uk
Mishcon de Reya www.mischon.com
Company Website
AV Creative www.avcreativeink.co.uk
BEWT www.bewt.co.uk
Company Website
Atelier & Avenue www.atelierandavenue.com
Bolt Digital www.boltdigital.media
Google www.google.co.uk
Magic Productions Ltd www.magicproductions.ai
Company Website
Formula Botanica www.formulabotanica.com
LCBT www.lcbt.co.uk
Company Website
Baylor Klein www.baylorklein.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch www.bofaml.com
Financo www.financo.com
Manzanita Capital www.manzanitacapital.com
Waldencast www.waldencast.com
Company Website
Gleam Futures www.gleamfutures.com
Company Website
Cosmetics Business www.cosmeticsbusiness.com
Diary Directory www.diarydirectory.com
ESI Media www.esi-group.com
Fashion and Beauty Monitor www.fashionmonitor.com
Global www.global.com
Hearst www.hearst.co.uk
Pure Beauty www.hpcimedia.com
Luxury Briefing www.luxury-briefing.com
Nicola Bonn www.outspokenbeauty.co.uk
WWD www.wwd.com
Company Website
Allergan www.allergan.co.uk
Company Website
Epic Print www.epicprint.co.uk
Company Website
Birchbox www.birchbox.co.uk
Latest in Beauty www.latestinbeauty.com
So Post www.sopost.com
Company Website
ACE Market Research www.acemr.co.uk
Mintel www.mintel.com
npd www.npd.com
Tribe Dynamics www.tribedynamics.com
Company Website
24 Seven www.24seventalent.com
Company Website
Perfect Corp www.perfectcorp.com
Simple Human www.simplehuman.com